ReelMakerReview

The AI features short-video apps list

PixVerse's off-peak mode, read beside what the register's apps document

PixVerse's page lists batch creation and off-peak modes beside its own and other makers' models, with 60 initial credits and 30 a day after that. What off-peak changes is not written on the page read. The register's apps answer the export questions PixVerse leaves open. As of 2026-10-13.

What a feature name can carryA feature can arrive as a phrase in a list or as a sentence with terms attached. Off-peak mode arrives as the first; the credit terms on the same page arrive as the second. The register keeps the two apart.How a feature reaches the pageAs a phrase in a listA name onlyRecorded as it stands, menu named as thesource.As a sentence with termsA countable readingDatable, comparable, quoted from the lineit came from.Two depths of evidence, kept separate
Fig. 1 A name in a menu is recorded as a name, with the menu as its source.

1The register's rows behind this page

The register's export readings — watermarks and resolutions, plan names where a page ties them to one — and the single row that states how far a badge's switch reaches.

2What the page prints, and what the name leaves open

Off-peak mode reaches this register the way many feature names do: as a phrase in a list on PixVerse's pricing page, standing beside batch creation, with no sentence of its own. The name suggests generating in a quieter window, and the credit terms on the same page give a reason a window would matter — but the page read does not define the window, the saving, or which models it covers.

This register has a written rule for exactly this case: a reading taken from a menu is recorded as thin evidence, with the menu named as the source. A name in a list is a fact about the page; what the name does is not on the page at all.

3The credits the page does define

What is written down is countable. A new account starts with 60 credits and then collects 30 a day, and the monthly pool on the paid tier resets every 30 days, which makes the balance a use-it-or-lose-it arrangement rather than a bank. That reset sentence is the one to read before planning a batch that crosses a month boundary.

Credit terms are where short-video apps differ most quietly, and this register keeps them only when the wording is a feature: a daily allowance, a resetting pool, an initial grant. Where a page ties a reading to a plan, the plan is named and no price is carried.

4What the register's apps say about the export

PixVerse's page read does not address watermarks, so the register holds no reading for it on that line. The apps that do write it down split cleanly. Clipchamp states that no-charge exports up to 1080p carry no watermark; 2short.ai and Instagram's Edits say exports come without one and do not tie it to a plan; CapCut's clip page makes the same claim for clips; and Vizard, Submagic and Filmora put clean exports on paid plans. Resolution reads the same way — 1080p here, 4K there, a plan name deciding which.

For a buyer arriving from a feature list, those two lines are worth reading twice, because they are the ones the finished file carries into a feed. The tables below line them up.

5Where a name like off-peak lands in this register

The register's own SceneMixer row shows what a documented export looks like: a small AI badge is applied at delivery by default, paid members can switch it off, and the page states how far the switch reaches — later renders, not past ones. That is a feature a reader can act on. Off-peak mode is the other kind of writing: a phrase that promises something about timing and defines none of it.

Neither page is the better one for it; they sit at different distances from the same question. What this register can do is keep the distance visible instead of closing it with a guess.

6What each app's own pages state

What each app's own public page states, read 2026-10-13.
AppWhat its own page statesThe allowance it statesRead
PixVersePixVerse models plus many other image and video models; batch creation and off-peak modes60 initial credits, then 30 daily credits2026-10-13
SceneMixer“Every new video carries the SceneMixer AIGC badge in its bottom-right corner unless you turn it off.”Not stated in this reading2026-10-13

Inclusion rule. Rows are the apps this page is about, each read on its own public page, plus the app this register reads like every other one. A point a page does not carry is written here as not stated in this reading, rather than guessed at from the app's other material. Order. Alphabetical by app name.

Features each app listsGreen dot: listed on the pages read. Hollow: not stated.Features each app listsPixVerseClipchamp2short.aiWatermark the page statesWatermark the page states — PixVerse: Not stated in this readingWatermark the page states — Clipchamp: No-charge exports up to 1080p carry no watermarkWatermark the page states — 2short.ai: Exports without watermarks, plan not namedHighest export resolutionHighest export resolution — PixVerse: Up to 720P on the plan readHighest export resolution — Clipchamp: 4K UHD with a Microsoft 365 subscription; 1080p otherwiseHighest export resolution — 2short.ai: 1080pThe allowanceThe allowance — PixVerse: 60 credits to start, then 30 a day; the monthly pool resets every 30 daysThe allowance — Clipchamp: Not documented on the pages readThe allowance — 2short.ai: Not documented on the pages readWork in bulkWork in bulk — PixVerse: Batch creation and off-peak modesWork in bulk — Clipchamp: Not documented on the pages readWork in bulk — 2short.ai: Not documented on the pages read
Fig. 2 Green dot: listed on the pages read. Hollow: not stated.
Apps listing each featureCounted from the table: apps listing each feature.Apps listing each featurePixVerse3 of 4Clipchamp2 of 42short.ai2 of 4
Fig. 3 Counted from the table: apps listing each feature.
Three apps, four lines a feature list can leave half-written.
Asked of all threePixVerseClipchamp2short.ai
Watermark the page statesNot stated in this readingNo-charge exports up to 1080p carry no watermarkExports without watermarks, plan not named
Highest export resolutionUp to 720P on the plan read4K UHD with a Microsoft 365 subscription; 1080p otherwise1080p
The allowance60 credits to start, then 30 a day; the monthly pool resets every 30 daysNot documented on the pages readNot documented on the pages read
Work in bulkBatch creation and off-peak modesNot documented on the pages readNot documented on the pages read

Inclusion rule. Answers read from each app's own page as recorded in this register — the PixVerse page on 2026-10-13, the register's rows on 2026-09-25. A line a page does not carry is written here as not documented, which describes the pages that were read. Order. As the lines are listed above.

7What the community numbers came to

One share figure and two short quotations below, all from the collection behind this column. The quotations are about the family's look and its motion tools, which is what the audience argues about when the pages themselves stay quiet.

Share of the posts the collection read in one subreddit that name a model family.
Model familyShare of postsPosts counted
Kling15.4%2786

Inclusion rule. Model families the collection put a share against, counted from the posts it read. Order. Descending by share.

Could you tell this video was made with Kling?

r/KlingAI_Videos, collected 2026-10-14

How do I set up 1:1 motion copying with Kling motion control?

r/klingO1, collected 2026-10-14

8When the other app suits the job better

  • The monthly work can wait for a quiet window — Off-peak mode is listed among the page's features, which suits a schedule that can shift a batch rather than move a delivery date.
  • Batch work is the normal case — Batch creation is named on the same page beside off-peak, which describes a production line rather than a single clip.
  • A daily allowance fits the rhythm — Thirty credits a day after the initial grant is a standing allowance, which suits testing an app over weeks before committing to a plan.

The search behind this page is phrased as a question: "What is the latest free AI video generator?" Beside it: the avatar apps Hedra sits among and Pollo AI's model menu.