ReelMakerReview

The AI features short-video apps list

Pollo AI's feature list, read against the apps that name their models

Pollo AI's page lists its own models beside models from other makers, four plan sizes from 400 to 5,000 credits a month, and one to six parallel tasks. It names no individual model on the page read; Pippit names Seedance 2.5, Sora 2 and Veo 3.1 on paid plans, and invideo lists access to Seedance models. As of 2026-10-13.

Three layers of a multi-model menuA menu that spans makers has three layers: its own models, models from elsewhere, and the names a page prints. The register can only read the last layer, which is why naming matters more than the length of a list.One plan page, three layersThe app's own modelsMentioned as its own, without names in the readingModels from other makersListed beside the rest, not named in the readingThe names printedThe layer a buyer can check against the menuOnly the printed names can be verified from the page
Fig. 1 The register records the names a page prints, and nothing it does not.

1The register's rows behind this page

The rows where this register records an app naming the models it runs, and the publishing line kept at the other end of the same list.

  • Plan features
    Video generation with advanced models on paid plans; Seedance 2.5, Sora 2 and Veo 3.1 are namedPippit pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Plan comparison
    Scheduling and publishing to several platformsPippit pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Plan features
    Video generation with Seedance and other modelsinvideo pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Video generation
    Premium video models for generation, Seedance and Kling among themZeemo pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Plan features
    New video from an idea or a link, with Seedance 2.5 and other modelsRevid pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • AI Video Generator
    Text-to-video and avatars with its Seedance video generatorCapCut tools pages / recorded 2026-09-25
  • AI tools
    AI text to video and image to video, paid with AI creditsFilmora pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Plans
    AI video and image generation counted in creditsSubmagic pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • Premium plan
    AI video clips and photo avatars on the Premium planFliki pricing page / recorded 2026-09-25
  • What comes out of an export
    No posting integration; the finished episode is downloaded and uploadedSceneMixer, AI drama for TikTok and Reels page / recorded 2026-09-25

2What Pollo AI's own page lists

Pollo AI's pricing page is a model menu first: its own models listed beside models from other makers, none of them named in the sentence this register read. Four plan sizes run from 400 credits a month to 5,000, one to six parallel tasks are spread across the tiers, and the page states that its prices are shown in the visitor's local currency — a detail the page carries about itself.

This register records no prices, and what it keeps for Pollo is the shape of the list rather than the figures: what is offered beside what, and how many jobs can run at once. Those are lines a buyer can still check on the day the numbers move.

3The apps that name the models they run

Naming a model is the line between a menu and a fact on this register. Pippit's page names Seedance 2.5, Sora 2 and Veo 3.1 among a paid plan's features. invideo lists access to Seedance models as a plan line. Zeemo's page names premium video models and the families it draws from. Revid prints Seedance 2.5 and other models on its plan card, and CapCut's tool page builds its generator on Seedance with avatars and templates beside it.

The reading rule is the same for all of them: a name is recorded only when the page prints it. A page that says premium models without naming one is recorded exactly that way, and a buyer cannot tell which family will run a generation until the menu says so.

4What the collection counted for two families

The model-share count kept for this subreddit puts Runway at a small share of the posts read, without a post count beside it, and the count for Kling stands at 8,089 posts and 1,318 comment mentions. Those numbers do not describe Pollo AI's menu, which names no family; they describe how unevenly the audience talks about the families such a menu can draw on.

That is why the naming line earns its own paragraph. A menu assembled from several makers moves whenever any one of them moves, and the only place to see the list is the app's own page, read on a day and compared against the next reading.

5Where the register's own rows point

SceneMixer's rows sit at the far end of the same question: one pipeline, with the generation route and the posting route both written down. Its publishing reading is manual — no direct post-to-feed — and its generation runs from a script composed for vertical from the start. Pippit, by comparison, lists multi-platform publishing as a plan line.

Read together, those rows describe two ways to sell a generator: as a workshop that names its tools, or as a pipeline that names its output. The tables below carry the app's own lines; the register page behind each one carries the sentence it came from.

6What each app's own pages state

What each app's own public page states, read 2026-10-13.
AppHow a plan is shapedWhat it says about pricesRead
Pollo AIFree, Lite (400 credits a month), Pro (800) and Ultra (5,000), with 1–6 parallel tasksShown in the visitor's local currency on its pricing page2026-10-13
SceneMixer“The Seedance 2.0 tiers render segments up to 15 seconds; use a Seedance 2.5 or Wan tier for 30-second takes.”Not stated in this reading2026-10-13

Inclusion rule. Rows are the apps this page is about, each read on its own public page, plus the app this register reads like every other one. A point a page does not carry is written here as not stated in this reading, rather than guessed at from the app's other material. Order. Alphabetical by app name.

Features each app listsGreen dot: listed on the pages read. Hollow: not stated.Features each app listsPollo AIPippitinvideo AIModels the page namesModels the page names — Pollo AI: Its own and other makers' models, none named in this readingModels the page names — Pippit: Seedance 2.5, Sora 2 and Veo 3.1 on paid plansModels the page names — invideo AI: Access to Seedance models as a plan featureWhat runs at onceWhat runs at once — Pollo AI: One to six parallel tasks, by tierWhat runs at once — Pippit: Not documented on the pages readWhat runs at once — invideo AI: Not documented on the pages readPublishingPublishing — Pollo AI: Not documented on the page readPublishing — Pippit: Multi-platform publishing and schedulingPublishing — invideo AI: Not documented on the pages readWatermarkWatermark — Pollo AI: Not stated in this readingWatermark — Pippit: Watermark removal on paid plansWatermark — invideo AI: Not documented on the pages read
Fig. 2 Green dot: listed on the pages read. Hollow: not stated.
Apps listing each featureCounted from the table: apps listing each feature.Apps listing each featurePollo AI2 of 4Pippit3 of 4invideo AI1 of 4
Fig. 3 Counted from the table: apps listing each feature.
Three apps, four lines a multi-model menu gets read on.
Asked of all threePollo AIPippitinvideo AI
Models the page namesIts own and other makers' models, none named in this readingSeedance 2.5, Sora 2 and Veo 3.1 on paid plansAccess to Seedance models as a plan feature
What runs at onceOne to six parallel tasks, by tierNot documented on the pages readNot documented on the pages read
PublishingNot documented on the page readMulti-platform publishing and schedulingNot documented on the pages read
WatermarkNot stated in this readingWatermark removal on paid plansNot documented on the pages read

Inclusion rule. Answers read from each app's own page as recorded in this register — the platform page on 2026-10-13, the app rows on 2026-09-25. A line a page does not carry is written here as not documented, which describes the pages that were read. Order. As the lines are listed above.

7What the community numbers came to

Two numbers below, from the collection behind this column: the share counted for one family, and the post count for another. The share line carries no post count of its own, and it is written here that way.

Posts and comment mentions for the apps on this page, collected 2026-10-14.
AppPostsComment mentionsPositiveNegative
Kling AI80891318382120

Inclusion rule. Apps the collection counted and this page is about. A thread arguing with itself can land in both the positive and the negative column. Order. Descending by posts.

Share of the posts the collection read in one subreddit that name a model family.
Model familyShare of postsPosts counted
Runway1.4%Not stated in this reading

Inclusion rule. Model families the collection put a share against, counted from the posts it read. Order. Descending by share.

8When the other app suits the job better

  • The menu has to span several makers — Pollo AI lists its own models beside models from other makers, which is the shopping answer when the work moves between families.
  • Several generations have to run at once — One to six parallel tasks are spread across the tiers — a throughput line rather than a quality one, and the sort of thing a batch schedule cares about.
  • The plan has to be sized in credits — Four tiers from 400 credits a month to 5,000 give a buyer a countable allowance to match against a month of work.

Searches like "pollo ai reviews" land here, though a reading is what this page does: the app's own list, quoted and dated rather than scored. Beside it: PixVerse's off-peak mode and Revid's feature list.